top of page


Chakras are the energy centers in the body, there are many main and sub-chakras including in the hands and feet that are very important to understand, but within the body core there are 7 Main Chakras. 


Each one is connected to an area in the body, connected to organs and sub systems of energy. When these systems are blocked or "bleeding"energy, it affects the entire body structure and its ability to perform and the overall energy of the body and its  LIFE FORCE BATTERY.



Anything wrong in a body is connected to a (or more than one) Chakra.

There is not a physical abnormality that isn't connected to an energy center.

Hence, if keep your energy centers clear, in flow and in alignment and you won't have problems that develop.

Conversely, if you DO have problems, your chakras and your entire energy system, bodies and centers can be cleared and healed. It may take some time-but it will happen. Especially if you work on it daily. 

Chakra Clearing, Alignment & Infusion +

Infinite Love Light Energy Clearing & Healing

Is like an overhaul of the electrical system which powers everything. 


To get to it and if you want to really trim the fat, get rid of energy blocks, tears, black holes, entities, attachments, cords that are all parasitic in nature--because they all take from your energy, your Life Force, and get and keep things out of balance.


So let's say you get migraines, that means something is off with your Crown & Third Eye Chakras, maybe more-but at least those ones. Because they aren't working properly, your other chakras have to compensate and send energy to those other ones, causing disruptions that are "random". 

The best way to overall health and wellness is a balanced and open energy system that allows for the free flow of your energy from each Chakra. Unfortuneately, most people do not have a free flowing and balanced energy system and this is the reason for so many issues, illnesses and chronic conditions people deal with. Even depression, anxiety and overall energy issues all are rooted back to what our energy centers and bodies are doing.


For that reason we tackle the energy systems/Chakras of the body first when we do clearing and healing. It is Phase 1 of a 2 phases of energy healing treatments. 

To learn more about that process that happens over the course of 3 days, go to SERVICES and read about Chakra Clearing and Infinite Love Light Energy Healing-Phase 2. 

Our 7 Chakras

Placement, Function, Glands, Organs & Energy


It's important to know where your Chakras are and what they do. Below is a list of the 7 main Chakras and what they are in charge of in your body. 


The root chakra is associated with the color red, as it’s tied to our circulatory system which carries blood and oxygen. Red is also a very primal color, and the root chakra represents our survival.


Reproductive glands (testes in men; ovaries in women); controls sexual development and secretes sex hormones.


Testes, kidneys, spine.


The root chakra is located at the lowest part of your torso, the perineum or the base of the spine. Your root chakra is associated with birth, survival, safety, and stability. It is all the things necessary for the rest of life to unfold, including food and water, shelter, and a sense of belonging. It is our connection to nature, to our family, our origins. When speaking about your root chakra, the corresponding verbs are “I have” and “I am.”



The sacral chakra is associated with the color orange, an energizing and creative color. As the sacral chakra is connected to our creativity, emotions, and sensuality, the color orange emanates feelings of warmth, safety, and pleasure.

Adrenal glands; regulates the immune system and metabolism.


Bladder, prostate, ovaries, kidneys, gall bladder, bowel, spleen.


While the root chakra is solid and stable, the sacral chakra is all about movement, fluidity, and change. It is associated with creativity, emotions, and sensuality. Located in the lower abdomen, the sacral chakra is connected with the womb in women, and with attraction and reproduction. When speaking about your sacral chakra, the corresponding verb is “I feel.”



The solar plexus chakra is associated with the color yellow. The color yellow represents feelings of courage and friendliness, and can help you feel stimulated.

Pancreas; regulates metabolism.


Intestines, pancreas, liver, bladder, stomach, upper spine.

Located in the upper abdomen, just below the rib cage, the solar plexus chakra is our source of power and confidence. It is associated with our inner fire, will, energy, self-esteem, and essence of transformation. If you feel that you are lacking power, tap your solar plexus chakra to activate it and gain internal strength by using the corresponding verbs “I can” and “I do.”



The heart chakra is associated with the color green, which may seem strange, as we tend to correlate the heart with red or pink. The color green represents a general feeling of well-being and health, and emanates feelings of alertness and empathy.

Thymus gland; regulates the immune system.


Heart, lungs.

Once our basic survival needs are met, and we have movement and autonomy, we can be fully open to love. The heart chakra is located at the body’s heart center, and extends throughout the arms and hands. The heart chakra is associated with affinity, unity, healing, balance, relationships, and compassion. When speaking about your heart chakra, the corresponding verb is “I love.”


The throat chakra is associated with the color blue, an intellectual color. The color blue represents logic, communication, and trustworthiness, all of which are represented by this particular chakra.

Thyroid gland; regulates body temperature and metabolism.


Bronchial tubes, vocal cords, respiratory system, all areas of the mouth, including tongue and esophagus.

Located in the throat, this chakra is associated with expression and communication, not only between the self and others, but also between one’s own mind and body. The throat chakra connects our ability to speak and listen, to sing, express our thoughts creatively, and let our true selves show. When the throat chakra is healthy, we literally resonate with the things that bring us joy. When speaking about your throat chakra, the corresponding verb is “I speak” or "I talk or "I communicate".

3rd Eye

The third eye chakra is associated with the color indigo — an in between of the colors blue and purple. Indigo is a spiritual color, and prompts feelings of peace, self-awareness, and intuition.

Pituitary gland; produces hormones and governs the function of the previous five glands; sometimes, the pineal gland is linked to the third eye chakra as well as to the crown chakra.


Eyes, pituitary and pineal glands, brain.

Our third eye chakra is our source of intuition, vision, imagination, and clairvoyance. Located in the middle of the forehead, this chakra represents our ability to see beyond our material selves. The third eye chakra is the chakra of insight, awareness, and light. When speaking about your third eye chakra, the corresponding verb is “I see.”


The crown chakra is associated with the color violet, a vibrant purple. The color violet represents interconnectedness, and emanates feelings of oneness, evolution, and of being spiritually awake.

Pineal gland; regulates biological cycles, including sleep.


Spinal cord and brain stem.

Just as the root chakra is our connection to the earth, the crown chakra connects us to the cosmos and universe. Located at the top of the head, the crown chakra is associated with wisdom, consciousness, transcendence, and meditation.


The crown chakra has the ability to bring us bliss and allow us to understand the true nature of reality. When speaking about your crown chakra, the corresponding verbs are “I know” and “I understand.”

bottom of page